The greatest gift is the
gift of the teachings
The five aggregates are not self
2016-09-25 The five aggregates are not self 62:33
Guy Armstrong
The Buddha used the description of human experience in terms of the five aggregates–form, feeling, perception, formations, and consciousness– To develop the understanding that there is no ongoing essence or self within them.
Insight Meditation Society - Retreat Center Three-Month Part 1

Creative Commons License